Matt Eastwood

Beginning a lifetime of music at the young age of 4 singing for family and friends, Matt found he had caught the music bug. He furthered his talents first learning to play the guitar at the age of eight. Matt formed  many bands over the years, playing in many venues across Victoria and interstate.


After the death of his brother in 2005, Matt took a large break from playing gigs and began writing his first novel, Sword of the Angels. The story quickly developed into a trilogy which gave him an outlet for his grief, allowing him to create characters and situations for the memory of his brother to live on.


The Revelation Trilogy is a fictional novel about the struggle of balance between good and evil, with friendship, adventure, betrayal, war, and unlikely alliances.


Books One and Two in The Revelation Trilogy are available now. Click on the images below to grab your copy now.

Matt's published work

Sword of the Angels | Matt Eastwood | White Light Publishing House
Fallen Angel Front Cover.jpg
White Light Publishing House is a member of the Small Press Network

10 Arnold Court Melton VIC 3337 | Ph: 0449 751 286| | ACN: 629 377 224

White Light Publishing House are members of the Australian Publishers Association
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon